Buy the Book

Amazon  |  BAM  |  Hudson
Indiebound  |  Powells  |  Walmart

Kindle |  iBooks |  Nook
GooglePlay | Kobo | BAM

Exclusive hardcover editions with bonus content are available at:

B&N  |  Target

Hardcover editions of All We Ever Wanted will be pre-signed by Emily and a professional photographer will be taking photos for guests at each event!


Charlotte, NC

Friday, June 22, 2018 @ 6:30 pm
Charlotte Mecklenburg Library Foundation
with Park Road Books @ McColl Family Theatre
In conversation with Sheri Lynch
300 E 7th Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Ticket info: convio.net

Nashville, TN

Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 4 pm
Parnassus @ Massey Hall
Cheekwood Botanical Garden and Art Museum
Talk/Q&A/Reception
1200 Forrest Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37205
Event info: eventbrite.com

Huntington, NY

Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 7 pm
Book Revue
Talk/Q&A
313 New York Avenue
Huntington, NY 11743
Event info: bookrevue.com

New York, NY

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 7 pm
Barnes & Noble, Union Square
Talk/Q&A
33 East 17th Street
New York, NY 10003
Event info: bn.com

Washington, D.C.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6:30 pm
880 P Apartments with Politics & Prose
Talk/Q&A/Reception
880 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20001
Event info: eventbrite.com

Atlanta, GA

Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Dunwoody JCC with A Cappella Books
In conversation with Mara Davis
5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, GA 30338
Ticket info: altantajcc.org

Chicago, IL

Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 7 pm
Anderson’s Bookshop @ Community Christian Church
Talk/Q&A
Naperville, IL 60540
Ticket info: brownpapertickets.com

Los Angeles, CA

Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 7 pm
Barnes & Noble, The Grove
Talk/Q&A
189 The Grove Drive Suite K 30
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Event info: bn.com

San Diego, CA

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 7 pm
Warwick’s Books @ La Jolla Library
Talk/Q&A
7555 Draper Ave.
La Jolla, CA 92037
Event info: warwicks.com

Dallas, TX

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 7 pm
Interabang Books
Talk/Q&A
10720 Preston Road
Ste 1009B
Dallas, TX 75230
Event info:  interabangbooks.com

Toronto, ON

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 7 pm
Indigo, Sherway Gardens Books
Talk/Q&A
25 The West Mall
Toronto, Ontario M9C 1B8, Canada
Event info: coming soon!